Limen House Board of Directors
Updated June 2019

Susie Hudson, President
Sally Loessner, Vice President
Diane Burke, CPA, Treasurer
Joseph D. Smack, MPA, Secretary
James A. Burke
Augustus J. Cicala, Jr.
The Honorable Eric M. Davis
Eleanor Gregory
Daniel Hill
Terry Horton, MD
Michael Loessner
Matthew McIlrath
Tripp Way

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who supervise the Limen House and assist in its operation. For information on joining the Board, contact Michael Duffy.

Learn About Limen House